Skip to Main Content

Announcing the 2019-20 Honors College Council Chairs

July 31, 2019 10:29 AM
The Honors College Council is pleased to announce its chairs for the 2019-2020 academic year. They are:

Aarsh Sheth - Historian
Pegah Avazpour - Philanthropy Chair
Leonora Delwiche - Marketing Chair
Gabby Khan - Public Relations Chair
Sara Tahir - Fundraising Chair

Expect elections for HCC freshman and transfer representatives in September!

0 Comments (requires login)